Contact

Algemeen e-mailadres: fractie@dommel.vvd.nl

Fractie VVD De Dommel

© VVD De Dommel

Jan Verhoeven:

  • Mail: jverhoeven@dommel.nl
  • Tel: 06 22 603 946


René Dekkers (fractievoorzitter):

  • Mail: rdekkers@dommel.nl
  • Tel: 06 338 40 930


Ina Batenburg - Van Veen:

  • Mail: ibatenburgvveen@dommel.nl
  • Tel: 06 82 691 542


Bas Peeters (secretaris):

  • Mail: bpeeters@dommel.nl
  • Tel: 06 82 919 778


Fred Knoops:

  • Mail: fknoops@dommel.nl
  • Tel: 06 40 149 994


Jos Kuppens (penningmeester):

  • Mail: jkuppens@dommel.nl
  • Tel: 06 48 600 307